Latest Products https://www.barikainternational.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:52:18 +0530 en-us https://www.barikainternational.co.in Electric Rice Cooker https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-rice-cooker.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-rice-cooker.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Two Burner Gas Stove https://www.barikainternational.co.in/two-burner-gas-stove.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/two-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three Burner Gas Stove https://www.barikainternational.co.in/three-burner-gas-stove.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/three-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Serving Plate https://www.barikainternational.co.in/ceramic-serving-plate.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/ceramic-serving-plate.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Portable Induction Cooktop https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-portable-induction-cooktop.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-portable-induction-cooktop.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Glass Set https://www.barikainternational.co.in/water-glass-set.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/water-glass-set.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Glass Set https://www.barikainternational.co.in/wine-glass-set.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/wine-glass-set.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Electric Kettle https://www.barikainternational.co.in/stainless-steel-electric-kettle.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/stainless-steel-electric-kettle.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Juicer Mixer Grinder https://www.barikainternational.co.in/juicer-mixer-grinder.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/juicer-mixer-grinder.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Oven Toaster https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-oven-toaster.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-oven-toaster.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melamine Serving Tray https://www.barikainternational.co.in/melamine-serving-tray.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/melamine-serving-tray.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flask https://www.barikainternational.co.in/stainless-steel-flask.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/stainless-steel-flask.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Water Bottle https://www.barikainternational.co.in/plastic-water-bottle.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/plastic-water-bottle.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Cup & Plate Set https://www.barikainternational.co.in/tea-cup-plate-set.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/tea-cup-plate-set.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Water Jug Set https://www.barikainternational.co.in/glass-water-jug-set.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/glass-water-jug-set.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Mixer Grinder https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-mixer-grinder.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-mixer-grinder.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Bowl Set https://www.barikainternational.co.in/crystal-bowl-set.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/crystal-bowl-set.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Burner Gas Stove https://www.barikainternational.co.in/burner-gas-stove.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixer Grinder https://www.barikainternational.co.in/mixer-grinder.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/mixer-grinder.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Set https://www.barikainternational.co.in/glass-set.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/glass-set.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handi Pressure Cooker https://www.barikainternational.co.in/handi-pressure-cooker.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/handi-pressure-cooker.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Dinner Sets https://www.barikainternational.co.in/classic-dinner-sets.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/classic-dinner-sets.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Purifiers https://www.barikainternational.co.in/water-purifiers.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/water-purifiers.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Iron Press https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-iron-press.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/electric-iron-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bathroom Set https://www.barikainternational.co.in/plastic-bathroom-set.htm https://www.barikainternational.co.in/plastic-bathroom-set.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530